<u>Uttar Pradesh</u>									
Lok Sabha Bye Election- 2018									
Parliamentary Constituency 64-Gorakhpur & 51-Phulpur POLL SCHEDULE									
<u>Contesting Candidate</u>									
Date of Issue of Notification				13 th February, 2018 (Tuesday)					
Last date of filling nominations				20 th February, 2018 (Tuesday)					
Date of scrutiny of Nominations				21 st February, 2018 (Wednesday)					
Last Date of withdrawal of candidatures				23 rd February, 2018 (Friday)					
Date of Poll				11 th March, 2018 (Sunday) (Morning 07:00 am to 05:00 pm Evening)					
Date of Counting				14th March, 2018 (Wednesday) (From Morning 08:00 am)					
Date before which the election shall be completed				16 th March, 2018 (Friday)					
		Name of R.O.	Sl No	Name of Candidate	Party Affilation				
Constituency		District							
No.	Name		_	_					
1	2	3	4	5	6				
	Gorakhpur	Gorakhpur	1	Upendra Dutt Shukla	Bharatiya Janata Party				
			2	Pravin Kumar Nishad	Samajwadi Party				
			3	Dr. Surheeta Kareem	Indian National Congress				
			4	Awadhesh Nishad	Bahujan Mukti Party				
64			5	Girish Narain Pande	Sarvodaya Bharat Party				
			6	Narendra Kumar Mahantha	Independent				
			7	Malti Devi	Independent				
			8	Radheshyam Sehra	Independent				
			9	Vijay Kumar Rai	Independent				
			10	Sarvan Kumar Nishad	Independent				

Uttar Pradesh										
Lok Sabha Bye Election- 2018										
Parliamentary Constituency 64-Gorakhpur & 51-Phulpur POLL SCHEDULE										
Contesting Candidate										
Date of Issue of Notification				13 th February, 2018 (Tuesday)						
Last date of filling nominations				20 th February, 2018 (Tuesday)						
Date of scrutiny of Nominations				21 st February, 2018 (Wednesday)						
Last Date of withdrawal of candidatures				23 rd February, 2018 (Friday)						
Date of Poll				11 th March, 2018 (Sunday) (Morning 07:00 am to 05:00 pm Evening)						
Date of Counting				14th March, 2018 (Wednesday) (From Morning 08:00 am)						
Date before which the election shall be completed				16 th March, 2018 (Friday)						
Parliamentary		Name of R.O.	Sl No	Name of Candidate	Party Affilation					
	Constituency	District								
No.	Name 2	3	4	5	6					
_	Phulpur	Allahabad	1	Kaushalendra Singh Patel	Bharatiya Janata Party					
			2	Nagendra Pratap Singh Patel	Samajwadi Party					
			3	Manish Mishra	Indian National Congress					
			4	Kanhaiya Lal	Bahujan Mukti Party					
			5	Kamala Prasad	Ambedkar Yug Party					
			6	Ganeshji Tripathi	Rashtriya Bandhutwa Party					
			7	D D Gupta	National Democratic Peoples Front					
			8	Patrakar Rais Ahmad Khan	Parivartan Samaj Party					
			9	Ramesh Kumar	Lohia Sanyukta Samajwadi Party					
			10	Varun Dev Pal	Pragatisheel Samaj Party					
F1			11	Shamsher Bahadur Patel	Bhartiya Kamgar Party					
51			12	Sudha Patel	Bhartiya Sangam Party					
			13	Suresh Chandra Upadhyay	Bharatiya Kisan Sena Loktantrik					
			14	Atiq Ahmad	Independent					
			15	Ashok Kumar	Independent					
			16	Dr. Neeraj	Independent					
			17	Dr. Ramesh Prakash Verma	Independent					
			18	Rajendra Prasad	Independent					
			19	Rajesh Yadav	Independent					
			20	Ram Manohar Singh	Independent					
			21	Sarvesh	Independent					
			22	Hasan Akhlak Urf Rizwan Neenva	Independent					